volume 1
Serpent Never Dies

All four issues of volume 1 have been devoted to Serpent Never Dies. The works of this collection were written by a single author during the years of her adolescence and arranged for publication as a diary. An excerpt from each issue has been included below...

"Letter to Myself"
issue 1.1
spring/summer 1995

issue 1.2
fall/winter 1995

"Deus Ex Machina"
issue 1.3
spring 1996

"Me and I"
issue 1.4
summer 1996

home to eristikös | exsanguinate main menu | contact us

eristikös launched exsanguinate online in April 1996
this page content last updated 16 August 2000
this page design copyright © 2000 eristikös multi.media
copyrights for writings retained by respective authors